Meet the Team

We know the legal system can be confronting. If you feel overwhelmed, we can help you get back in control. The first step may be challenging, but we’re here to help and we know how to right wrong. We have an experienced team ready to assist our clients, and a number of our lawyers are Accredited Specialists who have gained independent recognition of their expertise.

Hany Yassin
Hany Yassin

h.yassin@almontherlawfirm.com

0504939480

Karim Zidan
Karim Zidan

k.zidan@almontherlawfirm.com

0509922104

Adel Yassin
Adel Yassin

Adel.Yassine@almontherlawfirm.com

0505101078

Mohamed Yassin
Mohamed Yassin

Mohamed.yassin@almontherlawfirm.com

0564998865

Maged Yassin
Maged Yassin

mg.yassen@almontherlawfirm.com

0505255764

Ahmed Elsayed
Ahmed Elsayed

ahmedgomaa@almontherlawfirm.com

0507603111

Maya Ramadan
Maya Ramadan

maya@almontherlawfirm.com

0585113399

Abdelkader Hussin
Abdelkader Hussin

abdelkader@almontherlawfirm.com

0565859954

Zaki Elhadad
Zaki Elhadad

z.hadad@almontherlawfirm.com

0502500024

Ali Abu Jabal
Ali Abu Jabal

ali@almontherlawfirm.com

0551599930

Abdul Rehman Ali
Abdul Rehman Ali

abdulrehman@almontherlawfirm.com

0547624072

Rabia shouket
Rabia shouket

accounts@almontherlawfirm.com

0559793351

Samar Saad
Samar Saad

info@almontherlawfirm.com

0568000687